FREEPORT TOWN COUNCIL CONSENT AGENDA APRIL 19, 2022

ľ	Γ	\exists	M	#	8	3	-2	2

To consider action relative to the annual appointment of Nicholas Adams as Freeport Code Enforcement Officer, Electrical Inspector, Plumbing Inspector and Building Inspector.

<u>BE IT ORDERED</u>: That the annual appointment of Nicholas Adams as Freeport Code Enforcement Officer, Electrical Inspector and Plumbing Inspector effective through June 30, 2023 be confirmed.

BE IT FURTHER ORDERED: That the annual appointment of Nicholas Adams as Freeport Building Inspector effective through April 30, 2023 be confirmed.

(Town Manager, Peter Joseph)(5 minutes)

ITEM # 84-22

To consider action relative to a liquor license renewal for Sunrise Café LLC.

<u>**BE IT ORDERED**</u>: That the liquor license renewal for Sunrise Café LLC. located at 475 US Route 1, be approved.

ITEM # 85-22

To consider action relative to awards from the Dr. Gould Trust Fund.

BE IT ORDERED: That 8 individuals receive awards totaling \$512.57 from the Dr. Gould Trust Fund during the months December 2021, January 2022 and February 2022.

ITEM # 86-22

To consider action relative to accepting the resignation of Leslie Graham from the Sustainability Committee.

<u>BE IT ORDERED</u>: That the resignation of Leslie Graham from the Sustainability Committee be accepted.

ITEM # 87-22

To consider action relative to appointing Election Clerks to serve a term of May 1, 2022 through May 1, 2024.

BE IT ORDERED: That the following Election Clerks be appointed to serve a term from May 1, 2022 through May 1, 2024.

NAME	PARTY
Abbott, Grace	D
Andreasen, Katherine	D
Andreasen, Lesa	D
Arrison, James	D
Blanchard, Guy	U
Brackett, Sue	D
Briggs, Lorraine	R

1, 202 1.	
Brown, Judith	D
Burns, Martha	R
Campanelli, Geralyn	D
Cheever, Kathryn	R
Conner, Andrea	R
Clarkson-Veilleux, Joyce	R
Coffin, Sharon	D
Curry, Mark	D
Curry, Beverly	D
Delsol, Pascale	D

Ellis, Ellen	D
Farrand, Nancy	D
Farrington, Rachel	D
Field, Georgina	D
Foster, Judith	D
Galway, Ryan	D
Goran, John	U
Goran, Susan	U
Greene, William	R
Halla, Jan	R
Halla, Mary Lou	D
Hendee, Richard	D
Henshall, Sue	D
Holley, Josephine	R
Horr, Gabriele	D
Hudson, Carol	R
Immordino, Olivia	D
Iverson, Janie	R
Kaufman, Barbara	D
Kauman, Barbara Kenney, Lori	U
	_
Leighton, Dorothy	R
Lehay, Marie-Christine	D
Levin, Diana-new 2020	D
Lloyd, Lucy	D
Marquis, Nancy	D
McCormack, Anne	R
McClelland, David	D
McClelland, Isabella	D
McPheters, Steve	R
Meade, Kathleen	D
Melville, Jennifer (and	D
Grace)	D
Morfit, Margaret	D
Nichols, Leanne	D
Olson, Kathryn	D
Patterson, Mary	R
Philip, George	R
Pier, Ellyn	D
Reeder, Frederick	R
Reeder, Wendy	U
Ring, Elizabeth	R
Ross, Glee	R
Roy, Kathy	D
Rouda, Andrea	R
Salmon, Nancy	D
Spiess, Martha	D
Swett, Clint	R
Swett, Kim	R
Turner, Lisa	R

Twomey, Jacqueline	R
Van Dusen, Katrina	D
Wiederkehr, Sarah	D
Wood, Pauline	D
Yanni, Sarah	D
Milite, Deborah	R
Milite, Annique	R
Mourkas, Martha (new)	R
White, Christian	R
Perilla, Emily	D
Harvey, Barbara	R
Skelton, Barbara	D
Drapeau, Theresa	U
Lawrence, Henry	R
Russell, Shirley	D
Carlista, Susan	D
Cluchey, David	D
Doughty, Timothy	D
Farrand, Stephen	D
Green, Ellen	D
Parker, Christopher	D
Rice, Donna	D
Schwenn, Molly	D
Stevens, Robert	D
Woodard, Sarah	D