FREEPORT TOWN COUNCIL CONSENT AGENDA APRIL 28, 2020

To consider action relative to the resignation of Sukie Rice from the Sustainability Committee.

<u>BE IT ORDERED</u>: That the resignation of Sukie Rice from the Sustainability Committee be accepted.

ITEM #76-20 To consider action relative to the following victualer licenses:

<u>BE IT ORDERED</u>: That the following victualer license be approved pending receipt of any required approvals or documents.

Mediterranean Grill, LLC d/b/a Mediterranean Grill 10 School Street

Theodore Crooker d/b/a Cedar Haven Family Campground 39 Baker Road

Bessie's Farm Goods, LLC d/b/a Bessie's Farm Goods 33 Litchfield Road

R. C. Management, LLC d/b/a McDonald's of Freeport 11 Mallett Drive

Caite Maynard d/b/a Isabella's Café & Bakery 2 School Street

Pendleton Point Hotel Freeport, LLC d/b/a Hampton Inn Freeport 194 Lower Main Street

Coffee by Design, Inc. d/b/a Coffee by Design 95 Main Street

Maine Shore Lobster Bakes, LLC d/b/a Maine Shore Lobster Bakes 14 Ware Road

Andrew Wilbur d/b/a Wilbur's of Maine Chocolate Confections 174 Lower Main Street

Andrew Wilbur d/b/a A. Wilbur's Candy Shoppe 13 Bow Street

JAY ENT., INC. d/b/a Applewood Inn 8 Holbrook Street

Brad Moll & Frank Grondin d/b/a Brickyard Hollow Brewing Company 20 Bow Street

ITEM # 77-20

To consider action relative to the designation of the following Town Representatives to the Maine Department of Transportation (MDOT) Exit 17/20/22 Bridge Committee.

BE IT ORDERED: That the Town Council designate Todd Coffin (Active Living Committee and Greg Michaud (Complete Streets Committee) to be the Town of Freeport Representatives to the MDOT Exit 17/20/22 Bridge Committee subject to final approval by MDOT.

ITEM # 78-20

To consider action relative to appoint the following Election Clerks.

<u>BE IT ORDERED</u>: That the following resident voters be appointed as Election Clerks to serve until May 1, 2022.

NAME	PARTY
Anderson, Clifford	D
Andreasen, Katherine	D
Andreasen, Lesa	D
Arrison, James	D
Bonney, Edward	D
Boyles, Virginia	D
Brewer, Mary	D
Coffin, Sharon	D
Curry, Beverly	D
Curry, Mark	D
English, Sandi	D
Delsol, Pascale	D
Farrand, Nancy	D
Field, Georgina	D

Hendee, Richard Hendee, Sylvia-new 2020 Lehay, Benjamin-new 2020 Lehay, Marie-Christine Levin, Diana-new 2020 McDill, Laura McClelland, David McClelland, Katie McClelland, Isabella Meade, Kathleen Roy, Kathy Van Dusen, Katrina D Veerkamp, Mary	Halla, Mary Lou	D
Lehay, Benjamin-new 2020 Lehay, Marie-Christine D Levin, Diana-new 2020 McDill, Laura McClelland, David McClelland, Katie McClelland, Isabella Meade, Kathleen Roy, Kathy D Van Dusen, Katrina	Hendee, Richard	D
Lehay, Marie-Christine Levin, Diana-new 2020 McDill, Laura McClelland, David McClelland, Katie McClelland, Isabella Meade, Kathleen Roy, Kathy D Van Dusen, Katrina	Hendee, Sylvia-new 2020	D
Levin, Diana-new 2020 McDill, Laura D McClelland, David McClelland, Katie D McClelland, Isabella D Meade, Kathleen Roy, Kathy D Van Dusen, Katrina	Lehay, Benjamin-new 2020	D
McClelland, David McClelland, Katie McClelland, Isabella McClelland, Isabella D Meade, Kathleen Roy, Kathy D Van Dusen, Katrina	Lehay, Marie-Christine	D
McClelland, David McClelland, Katie D McClelland, Isabella D Meade, Kathleen Roy, Kathy D Van Dusen, Katrina	Levin, Diana-new 2020	D
McClelland, Katie McClelland, Isabella D Meade, Kathleen Roy, Kathy D Van Dusen, Katrina D	McDill, Laura	D
McClelland, Isabella D Meade, Kathleen Roy, Kathy D Van Dusen, Katrina D	McClelland, David	D
Meade, Kathleen Roy, Kathy Van Dusen, Katrina D	McClelland, Katie	D
Roy, Kathy D Van Dusen, Katrina D	McClelland, Isabella	D
Van Dusen, Katrina D	Meade, Kathleen	D
van Susen, naama	Roy, Kathy	D
Veerkamp, Mary	Van Dusen, Katrina	D
1	Veerkamp, Mary	D
Veerkamp, Finn D	Veerkamp, Finn	D

Webster, Sharyl	D
Wiederkehr, Sarah	D
Yanni, Sarah	D
Briggs, Lorraine	R
Burns, Martha	R
Cheever, Kathryn	R
Clarkson-Veilleux, Joyce	R
Conner, Andrea	R
Greene, William	R
Halla, Jan	R
Hindley, Anne	R
Holley, Josephine	R
Hudson, Carol	R
Iverson, Janie	R
Leighton, Dorothy	R
Marquis, Nancy	R
McPheters, Steve	R
Milite, Annique	R
Milite, Deborah	R
Mourkas, Martha (new)	R
Patterson, Mary	R
Philip, George	R
Reeder, Frederick	R

Ring, Elizabeth	R
Ross, Glee	R
Rouda, Andrea	R
Swett, Clint	R
Swett, Kim	R
Turner, Lisa	R
Twomey, Jacqueline	R
White, Christian	R
Voskian, Nita	R
Reighley, Doug	U
Kenney, Lori	U
Reeder, Wendy	U
Goran, John	U
Goran, Susan	U
Spiess, Martha	G
	1

ITEM # 79-20

To consider action relative to signing the Annual Municipal Warrant for Unlicensed Dogs for the 2020 licensing year Pursuant to 7 MRSA Chapter 721 and Town Council Order #36-13.

BE IT ORDERED: That the Annual Municipal Warrant for Unlicensed Dogs for the 2020 licensing year Pursuant to 7 MRSA Chapter 721 and Town Council Order #36-13 be signed.

END OF CONSENT AGENDA