FREEPORT TOWN COUNCIL CONSENT AGENDA JULY 7, 2020

ITEM #121-20	To consider action relative to appointing Clifford Anderson and Ed Bonney as Deputy Wardens for the July 14, 2020 State Primary.
	BE IT ORDERED : That Clifford Anderson and Ed Bonney be appointed Deputy Wardens for the July 14, 2020 State Primary.
ITEM #122-20	To consider action relative to appointing the following Election Clerks effective until May 1, 2022.
	BE IT ORDERED: That the following residents be appointed as Election Clerks effective until May 1, 2022.
	 Grace Melville Guy Blanchard Panish Hoffman Pauline Wood Emily Perilla Gabrielle Horr
ITEM # 123-20	To consider action relative to a liquor license renewal for Brewster House Bed & Breakfast, 180 Main Street, Freeport.
	BE IT ORDERED: That the liquor license renewal for Brewster House Bed & Breakfast, 180 Main Street, Freeport be approved.
ITEM # 124-20	To consider action relative to the following appointments.
	BE IT ORDERED: That the following appointments be approved.
Active Living Todd Coffin – Distr	ict 1 September 30, 2020– September 30, 2023
Appeals Board Pamela Mancuso Pamela Leone Jerry Kennedy	September 30, 2020 – September 30, 2023 September 30, 2020 – September 30, 2023 September 30, 2020 – September 30, 2021
Board of Assessmer Chris Grimm	September 30, 2020 – September 30, 2023
Cable TV Regulator Wayne Jortner	September 30, 2020 – September 30, 2023

Complete Streets

Jamel TorresSeptember 30, 2020- September 30, 2023Doug LelandSeptember 30, 2020- September 30, 2023Benjamin ThompsonSeptember 30, 2020- September 30, 2023Jerry AntleSeptember 30, 2020- September 30, 2023

Conservation Commission

Anna Cudmore September 30, 2020 – September 30, 2023 Mark Morrissey September 30, 2020 – September 30, 2023 John Stroud September 30, 2020 – September 30, 2023

<u>Library Board of Trustees</u>

Sally Martin Now – March 31, 2023

Shellfish Commission

Megan Hudson September 30, 2020– September 30, 2023

Gina LeDuc-Kuntz September 30, 2020 – September Malcolm Mcintosh Now – September 30, 2022

Jared Lavers Now – September 30, 2022

Sustainability Advisory Board

Susana Hancock Now – September 30, 2022 Melissa Luetje Now – September 30, 2023

Russell Martin September 30, 2020 – September 30, 2023

END OF CONSENT AGENDA