SATURDAY, APRIL 29, 2017 PRINT THIS PAGE SEARCH:
Town of Freeport
TOWN COUNCIL PROCESS

Council meetings and documents related to current business are posted on the website calendar:
* Meetings Calendar, Agendas, Minutes, Documents

Other Council resources:
* Budget Page
* Town Manager Reports
* Index of Council Minutes up to 2012 (Excel)
*Index of Council Minutes 2012 -2014 (Excel)

Council Meeting Schedule through June 30:
Mtg Date--Agenda Due---Mtg Description-----
Jan. 03----Dec. 21-- --Regular Council Meeting
Jan. 17----Jan. 04-- --Regular Council Meeting
Feb. 07----Jan. 25----Regular Council Meeting
Feb. 14----N/A--------Council Workshop
Feb. 28----Feb. 15----Regular Council Meeting
Mar. 02----N/A--------Tri Town & RSU 5 @ Community Center
Mar. 07----Feb. 22----Regular Council Meeting
Mar. 14----N/A--------Council Workshop
Mar. 21----Mar. 08----Regular Council Meeting
Mar. 28----N/A--------Council Workshop
Apr. 04----Mar. 22----Regular Council Meeting
Apr. 25----Apr. 12----Regular Council Meeting/District 1&3 workshop @ Comm. Ctr
May 2------Apr. 19----Regular Council Meeting
May 16-----May 3-----Regular Council Meeting
June 06----May 24-- -Regular Council Meeting
June 20----June 7--- -Regular Council Meeting


TC Schedule 2017>>


TC Rules of Order.pdf>>
TOWN COUNCILORS 2016-2017

(Please be advised that written communication to or from town officials regarding town business is considered a public record. Site Privacy Policy.)......Send an email to All Town Councilors

Peter Anzuini
District 3 Term expires: Nov 2017
PO Box 421
South Freeport 04078
Home: 865-3771
Email: panzuini@freeportmaine.com

D. Scott Gleeson
District 1 Term expires: Nov 2019
23 Park Street
Cell: 200-7759
Email: sgleeson@freeportmaine.com

John Egan
At Large Term expires: Nov 2019
38 Curtis Road
Office:
Cell: 865-6483
Email: jegan@freeportmaine.com

Bill Rixon
At Large Term expires: Nov 2017
66 Varney Road
Home: 865-9632
Email: brixon@freeportmaine.com

Melanie Sachs, Vice Chair
At Large Term expires: Nov 2018
84 Kelsey Ridge Road
Cell: 619-3363
email: msachs@freeportmaine.com

Sarah Tracy, Chair
District 2 Term expires: Nov 2017
2 Pettengil Road
cell: 615-7287
Email: stracy@freeportmaine.com

Lee Arris
District 4 Term expires: Nov 2018
70 Glenview Road
Email: larris@freeportmaine.com